The crux..

Things seem to have changed so much in flavor, still,
Similar things like yesterdays happen in my life still;
These days I find everything around me altogether still,
But things go blurry when them I try to capture still.

~ by T.I. on 18/11/08.

3 Responses to “The crux..”

  1. CAT diya hai taaza taaza lagta hai ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Haan us par bhi fit hota hai kafi hadd tak. Wo bhi ‘The sorry state of
      affairs’ ka ek hissa hai.

  2. Yes!!!! It works!!!! Comment reply by e-mail works!!!! And it’s still
    in Beta!!!! And I’m one proud subscriber of this feature!!!!

    ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
