I’m such a moron..

Sometimes I write a comment, hit the publish button, and the Firefox blows up..

I think, oh God, it was long, why didn’t I copy it first?

Then I read the post again.

It reads totally different.

And I thank God, and run fast.

Oh, that happens very often.

How many of your posts did I not comment on in last 6 months?

Please tell me.

I’d like to celebrate the fact that I am not a total moron.

~ by T.I. on 20/11/08.

2 Responses to “I’m such a moron..”

  1. No moron gets the right to delete a comment (or a comment to be) from my post.

  2. The deletions I attribute to the browser. On my part, I’m a very
    Divesh-fearing moron! 😀

    [On a different note, this comment reply by e-mail thing doesn’t work That good. My reply to this post didn’t make it to the blog.]

Leave a Reply

 
